Up to 25% Discount on selected dates between January and March 2020.

How to book: Spot the dates/deal that you want, then contact us to book them - see contact details below.
Please don’t book via our on line booking system or via an agency e.g. Airbnb.

Contact us: 07949 005456
info@thereddings-cottage.co.uk

JANUARY 2020 Dates Deal Saving/Discount
4 nights from Monday 6th January - Friday 9th January 2020. Normal cost £620
You Pay £465
£155 (25% Discount)
4 nights from Monday 13th January - Friday 16th January 2010 Normal cost £620
You Pay £465
£155 (25% Discount)
4 nights from Monday 27th January - Friday 30th January 2010 Normal cost £620
You Pay £465
£155 (25% Discount)
FEBRUARY 2020 Dates Deal Saving/Discount
4 nights from Monday 10th February - Friday 5th March 2020 Normal cost £620
You Pay £465
£155 (25% Discount)
Weekend (3 nights) from Friday 21st February - Monday 24th February 2020 Normal cost £500
You Pay £400
20% Discount
MARCH 2020 Dates Deal Saving/Discount
4 nights from Monday 2nd March - Friday 6th March 2020 Normal cost £620
You Pay £465
£155 (25% Discount)
Weekend (3 nights) from Friday 13th March - Monday 16th March 2020 Normal cost £500
You Pay £400
20% Discount
4 nights from Monday 23rd March - Friday 27th March 2020 Normal cost £600
You Pay £450
£150 (25% Discount)